Contact Information

Visiting and delivery:

Älvsborgsleden 7
SE-504 31 Borås

Duveholm Stallbacken
SE-641 92 Katrineholm

Postal address:

Box 929
SE-501 10 Borås

Opening hours:

Monday-Thursday: 07.30-16.30
Friday: 07.30-15.00
Lunch: 12.00-13.00

Phone:

+46 (0)33 17 88 00

Management

Thomas Arvidsson

Thomas Arvidsson

CEO

thomas.arvidsson@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 87

Business area manager/Sales sewing, welding and ironing equipment

Per-Martin Dahlqvist

Per-Martin Dahlqvist

Vice President

per-martin.dahlqvist@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 03

Business area manager / Sales PLM, pattern design and other software

Robert Nyblom

Robert Nyblom

Vice President

robert.nyblom@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 33

Sales cutting

Niklas Friberg

Niklas Friberg

CFO

niklas.friberg@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 51

Economy/Administration

Christer Koivu

Christer Koivu

Finance Assistant/Administrator

christer.koivu@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 64

Malin Filipsson

Malin Filipsson

Accountant

malin.filipsson@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 16

Monika Reinthal

Monika Reinthal

Market Administrator

monika.reinthal@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 92

Jenny Blomqvist

Jenny Blomqvist

Marketing Manager

jenny.blomqvist@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 48 01 16

Sale

Thomas Arvidsson

Thomas Arvidsson

CEO

thomas.arvidsson@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 87

Sales sewing, welding and ironing equipment

Per-Martin Dahlqvist

Per-Martin Dahlqvist

Vice President

per-martin.dahlqvist@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 03

Sales PLM, pattern design and other software

Robert Nyblom

Robert Nyblom

Vice President

robert.nyblom@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 33

Sales cutting

Perry Sandell

Perry Sandell

Business Area Manager

perry.sandell@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 38

Sales of embroidery, textile printing and service and technical support

Johny Sjödin

Johny Sjödin

Business Area Manager

johny.sjodin@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 48 01 10

Sales dSign 3sixty as well as service and technical support

Rolf Valkiainen

Rolf Valkiainen

Business Area Manager

rolf.valkiainen@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 48 01 11

Sales laser

Richard Carlsson

Richard Carlsson

Sales engineer

richard.carlsson@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 31

Sales embroidery

Christian Bunnfors

Christian Bunnfors

Sales/Service Engineer

christian.bunnfors@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 36

Sales software, training, service, and technical support embroidery

Jesper Devrer

Jesper Devrér

Senior Sales

jesper.devrer@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 48 01 20

Sales dSign 3sixty

Victor Paulsson

Victor Paulsson

Sales

victor.paulsson@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 48 01 18

Sales marking and materials for marking and laser

Nicklas

Nicklas Lundin

Sales Manager

nicklas.lundin@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 720 12 22

Sales cutting

PLM, Pattern construction and other software

DanielLindh

Daniel Lindh

Senior System architect

daniel.lindh@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 32

Responsible for technical support, training and development of YuniquePLM/Integrations with business systems

Fredrik Svensson

Fredrik Svensson

Senior Software developer

fredrik.svensson@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 67

Responsible for technical support, training and development of YuniquePLM/Integrations with business systems

Louise Santiago

Louise Santiago

Support/Education Manager

louise.santiago@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 07

Responsible for support and training pattern design

Spare Parts Borås/Warehouse Katrineholm

Daniel Teixeira

Daniel Teixeira

Logistics/Spareparts dept.

daniel.teixeira@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 30

Consumables, spare parts, sewing, press equipment and other accessories

Catrin Elf

Catrin Elf

Logistics/Spareparts dept.

catrin.elf@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 48

Consumables, spare parts, embroidery, textile printing and embroidery thread

Anna Mörk

Anna Mörk

Logistics/Warehouse

anna.mork@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 48 01 15

Consumables, laser accessories, marking machines and dSign 3sixty

Sofie Ericsson

Sofie Ericsson

Warehouse/Order

sofie.ericsson@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 48 01 22

Consumables, laser accessories, marking machines and dSign 3sixty

Technician

Christian Bunnfors

Christian Bunnfors

Sales/Service Engineer

christian.bunnfors@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 36

Service, technical support, training and sales software embroidery

Pierre Holmen

Pierre Holmén

Service Engineer

pierre.holmen@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 82

Service, technical support embroidery and textile printing

Morgan Eriksson

Morgan Eriksson

Service Engineer

morgan.eriksson@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 20

Service manager, sales and technical support sewing/ironing equipment

Aleksandr Voronoj

Aleksandr Voronoj

Service Engineer

aleksandr.voronoj@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 77

Service, sales and technical support sewing/ironing equipment

Ismail Abdelkareem

Ismail Abdelkareem
إسماعيل عبد الكريم

Service Engineer/مهندس الخدمة والدعم الفني

ismail.abdelkareem@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 04

Service and technical support sewing

Lars Johansson

Lars Johansson

Service Engineer

lars.johansson@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 78

Service and technical support cutting

Mikael Strandh

Mikael Strandh

Service Engineer

mikael.strandh@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 63

Service and technical support cutting/marking

Niclas Magnusson

Niclas Magnusson

Service Engineer

niclas.magnusson@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 48 01 14

Service and technical support laser

Alexander Bladelius

Alexander Bladelius

Service Engineer

alexander.bladelius@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 48 01 21

Service and technical support laser

Daniel Jaszczak

Daniel Jaszczak

Service Engineer

daniel.jaszczak@acgnystrom.se
Phone: +46 33 17 88 85

Service and technical support dSign 3sixty