Contact Us

Robert_Olsson

Robert Nyblom

Vice President

robert.nyblom@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178833

Thomas_Arvidsson

Thomas Arvidsson

Vice President

thomas.arvidsson@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178887

Lise-Lotte

Lise-Lotte Arvidsson

Office Manager/CFO

lise-lotte.arvidsson@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178851

Monika Reinthal

Monika Reinthal

Market Administrator

monika.reinthal@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178892

Daniel Teixeira

Daniel Teixeira

Consumables, Spare Parts and Accessories Sewing & Welding

daniel.teixeira@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178830

Catrin Elf

Catrin Elf

Consumables, Spare Parts and Accessories Embroidery and Textile Print

catrin.elf@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178848

Christer Koivu

Christer Koivu

Consumables, Spare Parts and Accessories Embroidery and Textile Print
Accounting Clerk

christer.koivu@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178848

Perry_Sandell

Perry Sandell

Business Area Manager Embroidery and Textile Print, Sales, Service and Technical Support

perry.sandell@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33-178838

Richard_Carlsson

Richard Carlsson

Sales Embroidery Machines and Madeira Embroidery Thread

richard.carlsson@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178831

Christian_Bunnfors

Christian Bunnfors

Sales Software and Embroidery Machines, Training, Service and Technical Support

christian.bunnfors@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178836

pierreholmen

Pierre Holmén

Service and Technical Support

pierre.holmen@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178882

Thomas Arvidsson

Thomas Arvidsson

Sales/Business Area Manager Sewing & Welding

thomas.arvidsson@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178887

Morgan Eriksson

Morgan Eriksson

Service Manager, Sales and Technical Support

morgan.eriksson@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178820

Aleksandr Voronoj

Aleksandr Voronoj

Sales, Service and Technical Support

aleksandr.voronoj@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178877

Ismail Abdelkareem

Ismail Abdelkareem
إسماعيل عبد الكريم

Service and Technical Support
مهندس الخدمة والدعم الفني

ismail.abdelkareem@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178804

pierreholmen

Pierre Holmén

Service and Technical Support

pierre.holmen@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178882

Thomas Arvidsson

Thomas Arvidsson

Sales/Business Area Manager Sewing & Welding

thomas.arvidsson@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178887

Aleksandr Voronoj

Aleksandr Voronoj

Responsible Welding, Sales, Service and Technical Support

aleksandr.voronoj@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178877

Morgan Eriksson

Morgan Eriksson

Responsible Textile Solar Protection, Service Manager, Sales and Technical Support

morgan.eriksson@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178820

 

Robert_Olsson

Robert Nyblom

Sales/Business Area Manager Pattern Design & Cutting

robert.nyblom@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0) 33178833

Louise Santiago

Louise Santiago

Support and Training Gerber Software

louise.santiago@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178807

Lars Johansson

Lars Johansson

Service Technician Gerber Hardware

lars.johansson@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0) 33178878

Per-Martin Dahlqvist

Per-Martin Dahlqvist

Business Area Manager YuniquePLM

per-martin.dahlqvist@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178803

Daniel Johansson

Daniel Lindh

Technical Consultant YuniquePLM

daniel.lindh@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178832

Fredrik Svensson

Fredrik Svensson

Technical Consultant YuniquePLM

fredrik.svensson@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178867

Contact Information

ACG Nyström AB

Box 929

501 10 BORÅS

ACG Nyström AB

Älvsborgsleden 7

504 31 BORÅS

Monday-Thursday: 07.30-16.30

Friday: 07.30-15.00

Lunch: 12.00-13.00

Maso Konfektionsmaskiner AB

Grindsgatan 54
118 57 STOCKHOLM
Kamiran Mohamed
Salem Ablahed
Tel: +46 (0)8-6420088
E-post: info@maso.se

Bremont

Skogsvägen 5
715 95  KILSMO
Pauli Puustinen
Tel: +46 (0)19454100
Mobil: +46 (0)707754100

Husqvarna Symaskiner

Rådhusesplanaden 12
903 28 UMEÅ
Henrik och Andrea
Tel: +46 (0)90770717
E-post: info@umeasymaskiner.se
www.umeasymaskiner.se